Two Things

30 Mar

1. My dad wrote a book, so if you like reading this blog, you’ll probably want to read his book, Slow Eddie, even though it’s not about clothes.

2. The folks at Ranch and Home are clearly on top of things when it comes to customer service (or Google Alerts)! I just got a comment from Mr. Berman on my post that mentioned the store. I didn’t think anyone but my friends would read this! I would like to clarify that my post was in no way meant to portray the store in a bad light. Both locations are awesome, and as a tall lady, I appreciate any store that stocks jeans in a range of inseams.

Leave a Reply

