cute stuff you might actually be able to afford: shoes

21 Jul

My cute cheap stuff posts were featured in the nicest post ever by Allie/Bess of Broke 207, which is a seriously entertaining (and frequently updated!) blog, even if you’re not broke (but you probably are). I’m especially flattered because Allie always looks super stylish. I have never seen her wear anything boring or ugly, so she must be some kind of bargain-shopping wizard.

Once I pay off my giant medical bill, my foot should be ready to wear heels again. IN MODERATION. But I still have to wear sneakers to work forever. Ugh.

Cheap Stuff: ShoesFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

Cheap Stuff: Shoes by sweetdisorder featuring Converse shoes

I can’t choose a favorite. Oh my goodness I love shoes so much.

2 Responses to “cute stuff you might actually be able to afford: shoes”

  1. bessmarvin July 25, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

    hey. thanks for the pimp! and for making me think about all the shoes that i want that i can’t afford.

  2. audrey August 2, 2010 at 8:13 am #

    hey! awesome. i am ebaying the crap out of shoes right now. mostly because walking ALL OVER Brooklyn this weekend I thought of you, your boot, and the pain creeping up my calves from wearing cute (but not so sensible) shoes.

    also your lilac and juicy red is perfect!

Leave a Reply

