Purse Wall!

30 Aug

My friend Kate has a purse wall. It looks wicked cool and it’s a good way to store purses. I took some lousy cell phone pictures. Enjoy!

Kate works at one of my favorite local clothing stores, Club 21. When I was fifteen, I totally bought the world’s tiniest miniskirt from the five dollar bin, but she probably didn’t work there then. Anyway, I really liked her purse wall, so here you go.

soooo cuuuute

3 Responses to “Purse Wall!”

  1. fore front August 31, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    CLEV-ER.

    • Kate August 31, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

      I’m all about it.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. let’s all obsess over Kate’s boots. « Sweet Disorder - October 27, 2010

    […] my friend Kate, her boyfriend, and her amazing […]

Leave a Reply

