let’s all obsess over Kate’s boots.

27 Oct

Here’s my friend Kate, her boyfriend, and her amazing boots.

Kate is probably sick of people talking about her boots, but whatever, everyone loves them. Here are some pictures.

I love the red zipper

Today, Kate bought a necklace from my Etsy shop, and suggested we start a joint blog called “Kate loves stuff Kate loves.”

One Response to “let’s all obsess over Kate’s boots.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. here’s a video of me singing « Sweet Disorder - March 4, 2011

    […] to believe that this dress was not underwear, but after much Clueless quoting from my friend Kate, she came around. I’m also wearing a stretchy gold vintage belt from Material Objects, two […]

Leave a Reply

