New Year

29 Dec

I bought two awesome things from Urban Outfitters with my Christmas money. I hope they get here by Friday, but I don’t know which thing to wear to the party.

I would wear these with textured tights, a lace shirt from Material objects, a studded bra, and my sister’s tuxedo jacket.

 

I’d wear this dress with a gold belt, black tights,and my Christmas boots:

 

5 Responses to “New Year”

  1. sweetersalt December 30, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    I have those boots, in fact they’re on my feet currently. Love em. Also, I now want a pair of sparkly shorts – thankyouverymuch.

    Laura

    • Kate December 30, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

      Holy crap! I totally wanted these because of your post. I totally forgot to mention that when I wrote this last night, but you were definitely my bootspiration.

  2. kate December 31, 2010 at 9:04 am #

    woah, awesome. that dress rocks, i hope it’s here, since it gets my vote for your nye outfit!

  3. littleeyedesigns January 4, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    You got the Deerfields! Great color. I am proud of your LLBean-loving-ways.

    • Kate January 6, 2011 at 9:51 am #

      I was SO EXCITED to get them!

Leave a Reply

