out of town Etsy

27 Feb

I know I’ve posted lots of local Etsy shops, but here are a few other shops that I really love.

pascalvintage This shop has a great selection of leather bags and shoes, and the prices, while not exactly low, are pretty reasonable.

pascalvintage

osborneoddities I bought a shirt with a picture of a green-haired vampire girl on it, and I absolutely love it. This guy also has some cool monster and alien toys.

osborneoddities

 

nobletownvintage Pretty, earthy, layerable necklaces and eye-catching earrings at shockingly low prices. I want almost everything in this shop.

nobletownvintage

Shrinkle Sexy vintage and reconstructed slips and dresses, modeled by ladies with amazing multicolored hair.

Shrinkle

Nadinoo

Gorgeously girly handmade clothes that I can’t afford but can’t stop looking at.

Nadinoo


iheartnorwegianwood I want all of this! Such wearably weird clothing and accessories.

norwegian wood

 

MissVioletLace Look at all the different hairdos you could have if you bought wigs!

MissVioletLace

 

billyblue22 I want your skulls.

billyblue22

2 Responses to “out of town Etsy”

  1. Smellen February 27, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

    I have a crow skull pendant from that billyblue22 fellow. It’s really pretty and has incredible detailing, though sometimes it pokes my throat with its pointy beak.

    • Kate February 28, 2011 at 9:27 am #

      I am totally going to buy one this friday. I like the silver tooth, too.

Leave a Reply

